Join NASW today! 1-800-742-4089

Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Katharine Campbell, PhD, LCSW

George Jacinto, PhD, LCSW
First Vice President

Carol Campbell Edwards, LCSW

​President Elect

​​​Diane Rollo, PhD, LCSW 

Wendy Snee, LCSW, ACSW
Second Vice President For

Budget and Finance-Elect

Unit Chairs

Barbara Green, LCSW
Monica Koetters, MSW

Northwest Unit Co-Chairs

Tracey Aittama, MSW
Big Bend Unit Chair

ShaLeda Mirra, LCSW
Gainesville Unit Chair

Cecily Hardin, LCSW
Northeast Unit Chair

Saffiyah “Saffy” Johnson, LCSW
Central Unit Chair

Brandy Haiman, LCSW,  Chair
Emerald Coast Unit Chair

Jack Smith, ACSW, LCSW
Tampa Bay Unit Chair

Earl Ledford, LCSW, CST, CAP, CET
Space Coast Unit Chair

Joyce Lampert, LCSW
Palm Beach Unit Chair

Yasmine Holbrook, LCSW
Broward  Unit Chair

Angela Miller, MSW, MPA
Miami-Dade Unit Chair

Kaitlin Major, LCSW
Southwest Unit Chair

Melva Dorsey, LCSW
Heartland  Unit Chair

Teresa Johnson, OD, MSW
Sarasota/Manatee Unit Chair

Treasure Coast Unit Chair

Nature Coast Unit Chair​​

Trudi Hatch, MSW 

Lake/Sumter Unit Chair

 Elizabeth Ferguson
Volusia/Flagler Unit Chair

Student Representatives

Sharmaine Burr
MSW Student Representative

Tiffany Hodgson
BSW Student Representative

Chapter Staff

Jim Akin, ACSW
Executive Director​

Jean Krier
Office Administrator

Christine Call

Communications Director