Join NASW today! 1-800-742-4089

2022 PACE Endorsements 

Florida Endorsements By Florida Chapter PACE


Charlie Crist for Governor, D -

State Senate:

Senator Loranne Ausley D, District 3 -

Lauren Book,D, District 35  - Incumbent  -

Senator Janet Cruz, D, District 18 -

Raquel Pacheco, D, District 36 -

State House:

Christopher Benjamin, D, District: 107 -

Adam Benna, D, District 114 -

Daryl Campbell, D, District 99  - Incumbent -

Lindsay Cross, D, District 60 -

Christie Cantin Davis, D, District 115 -

Jervonte Edmonds, D, District 88 -

Representative Anna Eskamani, D, District 42   -

Representative Andrew Learned, D, District 59  -

Anthony Nieves, D, District 47 -

Deborah Poulalion, D, District 36 -

David Silvers, D, District 89 -

Representative Carlos Guillermo Smith, D, District 49 -

Katherine Waldron, D, District 93 -

Florida School Boards:

Karen Perez, Hillsborough County School Board, District 6 - Incumbent - Non-Partisan

Dr. Keesha Benson, Pinellas County School Board, District 3 - Open Seat - Non-Partisan

James Washington for Pasco County School District- School Board -

State Attorney:

Allison Miller for State Attorney for the Sixth Judicial Circuit -

​​​​PACE Endorsements for the 2022 Elections

As social workers we have a commitment to pursuing justice and working for positive change in the larger community, as well as with our clients. Our Legislative Committee works hard all year following state policies that affect our profession and our clients.
PACE is a separate entity within NASW-FL that endorses candidates for State office and we will endorse social work candidates in local elections.